Book by phone: +1 (251) 298-5580
Phoenix X 308 Living room

Phoenix X 308

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Orange Beach, AL 36561 United States

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!



This unit is perfectly located on the 3rd floor in the middle of the complex. Avoid all elevators when you arrive and park directly on the 3rd floor. Also, we have a keyless entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with a key during your stay!!



Phoenix X is one of the most popular condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach.



There is not a better place to stay for you and your family than Phoenix X. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, and outdoor pool. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while your bbqing.



Come relax on the spacious 3rd floor balcony with great views of the gulf or sleep on the large king bed. This unit has been upgraded to include granite countertops, and new cabinetry. We also have an extra half bath in the condo! We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls. Don't forget we are right next door to the Flora-Bama!



ASK ABOUT OUR SUMMER SPECIALS!!



Snowbirds welcome!



Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $27 per vehicle.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PX0308
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, sleep sofa /futon, churches, cinemas, festivals, restaurants, water parks, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2434 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Vacation Get Away

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Savannah, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the décor and the large patio/deck area of this unit. First time to stay in a one bedroom unit but with two full baths, it was fine. Very nice full size washer/dryer, very nice renovated/updated kitchen, and great view of the pool and gulf.

  •  
  • Vacation Getaway for Two!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela C from Poplar Bluff, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This one bedroom condo was perfect for my Husband and I! Loved the location, which is right next to the Florabama! Would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a small condo, along with Phoenix X being very nice and clean!

  •  
  • Phoenix X

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristi E from Conroe, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The view and the condo was nice but the location, adjacent to the Florabama, was not what we expected. Many travelers may like this idea for great night life but traveling as a family, it was not a great fit.

  •  
  • Fred

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fred C from Cordova, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great

  •  
  • Phoenix X 2017

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Allen, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Facility, unit, and all were neat clean and very good. We enjoyed everything about it. All was in working order. The only issue were the little braclets to be worn....this was strange and they did not hold up.

  •  
  • Phoenix Condo #308

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Smyrna, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our visit to Orange Beach. The condo was everything that was advertised. It was very clean and well-kept. We would definitely stay again. It was right over the pool which was really nice. And I really like staying on the third floor.

  •  
  • Quick Trip to Perdido!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen B from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I have a few days off together and decided to visit Perdido Key; one of our most favorite vacation spots. We were able to rent a perfect condo in the Phoenix X which was everything we wanted, needed and more!
    The Condo was lovely, the location ( next to the FloraBama) was PERFECT and Julie was absolutely wonderful to work with!

  •  
  • Phoenix X 308

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary W from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The room was comfortable, clean and as promised. We had a very nice time.
    The light bulb above the kitchen sink wasn't working.
    The bed sheets were too short and kept coming out.
    The kitchen should have had a couple more towels.
    The room needed a rug in front of the slider to the deck to prevent salt spray/ dirt from being tracked in.

  •  
  • Phoenix X 308

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine W from Gardendale, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at the Phoenix X 308! We liked having the door keypad which was adjustable for our personal code. I noticed this was not a feature which is installed on all the units which we passed, however we were extremely pleased to find our unit had this advantage.
    We would happily recommend this rental!
    Thank You!

  •  
  • Am amazing and comfortable stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James C from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    I found this condo to be very clean and well stocked with essentials. The view was amazing and dealing with the owner was a very pleasant experience. My wife and I are a couple in our 50s and we travel quite a bit so we know what we should expect. This place surpassed all of our expectations; we will be revisiting.

    • Manager Responded on 11/3/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix X !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Fall break vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Henderson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very clean and the Phoenix staff was very friendly.
    The entire Phoenix building was well maintained and clean.
    The only draw back for me was the drive you had to make to do any type of shopping such as grocery or souvenir

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix X !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

  •  
  • ORANGE BEACH EXPERIENCE

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron J recommends this vacation rental

    OVERALL WE WERE PLEASE WITH OUR LOCATION AND THE ACCOMADATIONS. WE WERE SAD TO LEAVE AND WISH WE HAD NO TIME TO STAY. THE CONVIENCE OF THE BEACH WAS WONDERFUL. WE ARE PLANNING TO RETURN

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix X !!! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Good Condo, Great Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent Labor Day weekend here and had a great time. The unit and facility were exactly what we were looking for. We had a great stay and will be back in the future.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muscle Shoals, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Good overall

  •  
  • Phoenix X 308

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wagarville, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    It was a wonderful experience. Great view and it was nice not having to keep up with keys. (there was a coded keypad)

  •  
  • 2016 summer vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pineville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo- clean- pleasant company to deal with

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Phoenix X

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Metairie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience! Perfect for a low key beach trip with friends.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix X !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • 1br/bath&1/2

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry P from Long Beach, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This was the fourth year we have stayed in this unit. It is nice,clean,etc, but the price this year exceeded its worth. I will be back to Orange Beach next June with twenty some odd friends/family members who all stay in thee PHX, but I Will not pay as much again to
    stay in room 308.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! I'm sorry the rates were a little high for you, please reach out to us for your 2017 stay and we'll see what we can do for you. Thanks again!

  •  
  • Very Nice Vacation!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Troy B from Crowley, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very nice condo with a great room view over the pool. It's in walking distance from stores and restaurants especially the Flora-Bama next door. You will be very pleased!

  •  
  • Looking forward to returning!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Myron B from Port Barre, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Condo was great with great view of pool, beach, etc...

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix X condo!! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • Great Time on the Gulf

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy V from Comstock Park, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My husband had a wonderful week staying at this rental. The proximity to the Florabama and other restaurants was a definite plus. Will use VRBO again. Of course the weather was just perfect, 75 and sunny every day.

  •  
  • Very nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pisgah, Al recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo! Friendly staff, quite place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2016

      I'm so glad you had a great time in our Phoenix X condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia C from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great view. LOved the colors of the walls, light blue. Close to elevator. Loved the indoor pool and activities

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix X!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from League City, TX recommends this vacation rental

    It is a very nice condo, we really like the unit, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay !

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix X condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Our Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet H from Soddy-Daisy, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean. We were close to many of our favorite places. We enjoyed the facilities the Phoenix provided. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • Enjoyable stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Myron B from Port Barre, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great property.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • SATIFIED CUSTOMER

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jackson, MS recommends this vacation rental

    THE LOCATION OF THE PROPERTY WAS JUST WHAT WE WANTED. IT WAS VERY CLEAN. MANAGEMENT WAS GREAT.THE ONLY THING I WOULD COMPLAIN ABOUT WAS THE COMFORT OF COUCH. I THINK PERHAPS IF YOU HAD A RECLINER OR SOMETHING TO PROP YOUR FEET ON SINCE THE COUCH WAS SO NARROW IT WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE COMFORTABLE. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS PERFECT. THE BALCONY MADE UP FOR THE COUCH. THE VIEW WAS WONDERFUL!

  •  
  • OBAT

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maurice, LA recommends this vacation rental

    very clean good location nice staff

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2015

      I'm so glad to hear you had a great stay in our condo and thank you for writing a review! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Phoenix X !!

  •  
  • Phoenix X unit 308

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    john e from huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was perfect, very clean and apparently updated recently. It was exactly what we were looking for. The Phoenix X is right next door to the Flora-Bama, so it was a little noisy on Saturday night, but the rest of our stay was very peaceful.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2015

      Great to hear that y'all had a wonderful time in our Phoenix X condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Great Gget Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harry W recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo--exactly what my wife and I were looking for. Very neat, clean and comfortable. It certainly met our expectations.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix X!

  •  
  • Lovely condo with great location!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer D from Tupelo, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Much prettier than the pictures show. The view was fantastic. The sofa sleeper was not comfortable in my opinion, but my teenage son made it ok. Overall we had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Thank you so much for writing the review and we are very happy you enjoyed the condo! We hope to hear from you the next time you visit Phoenix X and Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • LOW LEVEL*LOW NOISE*EASY ACCESS

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Clean and AWESOME location inside the building. We couldn't hear the boom from FloraBama yet we were close enough during the day to walk to get a drink! Keypad makes entering SO convenient for everyone staying with you. Oversized balcony overlooks pool & 3rd level so can actually talk to family at pool from balcony. View was great! The ½ bath is an added plus! My ONLY complaint was the uncomfortable sofa bed but in my opinion all sofa beds are uncomfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Thank you so much for writing the review and we are very happy you enjoyed the condo! We hope to hear from you the next time you visit Phoenix X and Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • July 4th

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Smyrna, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great time at the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Very Nice!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim F recommends this vacation rental

    Condos was perfect and very nice. Great location and view of the beach. Julia was AWESOME throughout the entire process and even checked in on us to see if we needed anything on our first day. Our only suggestion would be to have an extra set of hand towels in the bathrooms and kitchen available knowing you need an extra set when washing.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2015

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • phoenix 10 unit 308

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hatchechubbee, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Unit is well located and was clean. The staff at the complex was friendly. There was no loud noise at night. We had an issue with the dryer i but that was the only issue.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2015

      So glad to hear y'all had a good time and thank you for letting us know about the dryer and being able to repair it during your stay!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 15, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 $128 $760 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $115 $600 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $125 $640 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $115 $600 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $135 $700 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Feb 28, 2018 $115 $600 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-Mar 14, 2018 $150 $875 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2018-Apr 11, 2018 $205 $1,100 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2018-Apr 25, 2018 $160 $950 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 26, 2018-Apr 28, 2018 $410 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 29, 2018-May 11, 2018 $160 $950 na 3 No restrictions
May 12, 2018-May 23, 2018 $240 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2018-May 27, 2018 $320 na na 3 No restrictions
May 28, 2018-Jun 8, 2018 $290 $1,850 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 $330 $1,900 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $355 $2,050 na 3 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Aug 3, 2018 $330 $1,900 na 4 No restrictions
Aug 4, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 $250 $1,450 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.28068,-87.519995

Phoenix Rentals , +1 (251) 298-5580 info@phoenixvacationproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon