Book by phone: +1 (251) 298-5580
Phoenix X 106 Den

Phoenix X 106

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Orange Beach, AL 36561 United States

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!



This unit is perfectly located on the 1st floor. Park right outside the door and walk a few steps into the condo. Also avoid all elevators when your ready for the pool or beach and just walk out the patio door. Also, we have a keyless entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with a key during your stay!!



Phoenix X is one of the most popular condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach.



There is not a better place to stay for you and your family than Phoenix X. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, and outdoor pool. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while your barbequing.



This is a Premium unit. Come relax on the spacious 1st floor patio with great views of the gulf or sleep on the large king bed in the master with patio and a 40" Samsung TV! A Queen in the 2nd bedroom with a 40" TV and 2 Double beds in the 3rd bedroom. This unit has been upgraded to included new living room and dining room furniture, granite countertops, new cabinetry. There is a new large patio table and plenty of sitting. The master bedroom has been upgraded with brand new furniture and bedding and both guest bedrooms also have new mattresses and new bedding.
We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls. Don't forget we are right next door to the Flora-Bama!



EMAIL ABOUT OUR SUMMER SPECIALS!!!!




Send an inquiry for the best rates!!!



Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $27 per vehicle.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 2001
Unit Code PX0106
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 9 dining seats
Floor Area 1430 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1909 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great place to stay !!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad S from Lake Charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    very happy with the stay and condo was very nice, clean and updated !!

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Billy R from Mandeville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Ground floor perfect.

  •  
  • Guys Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott F recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Gulf Shores for a Guys Vacation for 21 years and really enjoy the area, the golfing and the beach. We have been renting Unit 106 at the Phoenix X for around the last seven years. The room has changed owners a few times in that time period and we have always had a pleasant experience. This year they finally started doing some updates and brought in some new furniture which I believe was well overdue. They purchased very nice things and would like to see them continue to upgrade the remaining bedrooms and look into getting new appliances. Overall I believe it is a great deal with it's location within the condo and also being adjacent to the Florabam is defiantly a plus.

  •  
  • great place

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tony C from lake charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    enjoyed this place

  •  
  • great location and complex, needs a little updating

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Athens, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, well-appointed, wonderful ground floor, right out the door to the pool, private patio, beach. The complex itself offers all sorts of amenities including workout room, sauna, hot tubs, pools indoor and out, tennis, etc. The unit is good, only real complaint is the bed frames need replacing. VERY noisy beds in the two bedrooms we occupied. Impossible to get up without disturbing your bunkmate. Some of the electrical outlets only half-work, and the tv is a little cranky but that could be more a factor of Direct TV (always loses signal) than the unit. But other than that, all was super, and the location is perfect with walkability to several restaurants. No noise issues even with Flora Bama right next door, which had concerned us. Of course, we were there in off-season, but unless they're having a raucous party on the actual beach, don't think it's a fact, it's an asset. All in all a very good stay!

  •  
  • Excellent 3 bedroom condo!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allison B from Northport, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this condo so much that we've already reserved it for our week long stay at the beach. Plenty of space for 3 couples to stay and not feel like they're on top of one another. Excellent location!!! Highly recommend. Kitchen has just about everything, if not everything, you could think of, too. Normal size washer/dryer which comes in handy for the size of condo that it is & for long lengths of stay.

  •  
  • Phoenix x room 106

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lannie B from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    As usual our stay at the Phoenix x 106 was awesome. Condo was clean and everything was as nice as it has been the last two years. Thanks for a great vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2016

      Thank you so much for staying in our condo yet again another season, we look forward to hearing back from you for your 2017 vacation at Phoenix X !!

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter R from Vacherie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time, the 1st floor is definitely the way to go especially with little ones. Have rented from Phoenix Rentals LLC multiple times and have already booked this unit for next year.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! We agree...the first floor location is awesome. Thank you so much for booking for next summer!!!

  •  
  • Great time in Orange Beach!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie P from Nashville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Condo was clean and convenient to town. We especially liked the ground floor and closeness to pool. It gave mire freedom to our little ones. Would recommend for sure.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynara T from Watseka, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was perfect for our family - a pair of grandparents, mom and dad and two small girls. We loved being on the ground floor and the patio was perfect for the girls. Loved having easy access to the pools and the beach. We timed out stay for a "quiet" period in the area (Spring Break was over, no festivals going on) and that worked best for us as a family. Blue Angels flew over the beach and that was cool. Lots of good restaurants in the area.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from sult st. marie, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Hassle free. Beautiful condo. Easy Beach access. Easy Florabama access.

  •  
  • Perfect!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley S from St. Meinrad, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This room couldn't have been more perfect! We had 6 kids and having the 1st floor with our own fenced in patio was perfect! It was such an easy walk to the pool and ocean. We will definitely be back and stay in the same room!

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix X !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Loved this condo!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Courtney R from Kenner, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is on the ground floor and has the best access to the pool and beach.

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X and yes the ground floor access can not be beat!! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • excellent stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very clean with great access to the pool area.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo Anne Y from Milan, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were looking for a ground floor unit and this property was exactly what we were looking for.

  •  
  • Second rental of Phoenix X 106

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lannie B from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Stay way great. Hope we can get same unit for next year. Everything was clean and nice. Coffee maker did not work, called Julia and had a new one very quickly. She was awesome. Thanks

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix X!

  •  
  • Phoenix X #106

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheri A from Cedar Park, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience with this rental. We had toddlers with us and the ground floor with the fenced in patio made the experience even more enjoyable because we didn't worry so much about the toddlers gaining access to water without an adult. Access to the pool and beach were literally steps away! We loved the July 4th fireworks provided by the area businesses--we had a birds eye view of them. All in all--a great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2015

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth L from Prairieville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it... Will stay in the same condo again!

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2015

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 17, 2017-Jun 30, 2017 $460 $2,899 na 3 Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Jul 1, 2017-Jul 7, 2017 $510 $3,399 na 3 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat checkin only
Jul 8, 2017-Jul 28, 2017 $460 $2,899 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2017-Aug 4, 2017 $435 $2,399 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 5, 2017-Aug 11, 2017 $340 $1,900 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Aug 30, 2017 $250 $1,475 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2017-Sep 3, 2017 $290 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Sep 29, 2017 $250 $1,475 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2017-Oct 15, 2017 $290 $1,600 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 16, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 $250 $1,475 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $175 $950 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $190 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $175 $950 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $200 $1,050 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Feb 28, 2018 $175 $950 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-Mar 14, 2018 $225 $1,275 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2018-Apr 11, 2018 $310 $1,700 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.28068,-87.519995

Phoenix Rentals , +1 (251) 298-5580 info@phoenixvacationproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon