Book by phone: +1 (251) 298-5580
Phoenix VI 1113 Living room

Phoenix VI 1113

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Orange Beach, AL 36561 United States

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!



Keyless entry door lock so you do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!!



Phoenix VI is one of the most relaxing condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach.



Come into this gulf front condo with beautiful beach colors and feel your worries escape. You can sit in the living room and watch a 51'' HDTV while taking in a gorgeous view of the gulf and beach. This is a great beach condo located on the 11th floor towards the East end of the building. The condo has recently added beautiful new kitchen/bath cabinets and granite countertops. The living room has a 51'' flatscreen HDTV and the master bedroom also has a flatscreen HDTV. The unit is fully stocked with kitchen equipment, dishes, cookware, and utensils. The building is located in central Orange Beach just west of the Perdido Pass. The location has some of the best beachfront in the area. The building amenities include indoor/outdoor pools, hot tubs, fitness room, saunas, tennis courts, poolside BBQ grills and gazebos, meeting room, etc.



Email about our SUMMER specials!!!!



Send an inquiry for the best rates!!!



Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $20 per vehicle. One bedroom condos are guaranteed 1 parking pass. Two and three bedroom condos are guaranteed two parking passes. Additional passes will be sold based on availability in the parking lot.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PVI1113
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 10 dining seats
Floor Area 1430 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, shower, tub, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, restaurants, theme parks, zoo, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, scenic drives, groceries, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, paragliding, sound/bay fishing, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2239 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 1st Time using Phoenix VI

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ted W from Gallatin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice and was easy to check in. The view was wonderful. The only issues we had was the light in the kitchen did not work and the couch was missing the power supply to use the recliner portions.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from clarkson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful View

  •  
  • Great location for families

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oak Lawn, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We were very please with this condo. The location was amazing, the amenities of the complex were great too. The unit itself was generally clean. No complaints except they could use more cereal bowls and spoons. The master bath shower head was extremely low for tall people, lol. We loved the unit and dealing with management was easy. Thanks for a great getaway!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2017

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rolling Fork, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at the Condo . Plenty of room , very comfortable furniture . Loved having the screen doors on the doors going out to balcony . I would stay here again .

  •  
  • Loved Orange Beach and our Condo was Awesome

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina R from Prosper, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    The condo we stayed at was clean and decorated perfect. I could not have asked for anything else.

  •  
  • Summer Fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris S from Birmingham, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very clean. Had everything we needed.
    Love the unit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix VI !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Wonderful condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marilyn I from Pelham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was so clean it squeaked. Convenience was great. Loved the trash chutes and proximity of grocery stores and restaurants. We were there for my nephew's wedding and both Mothers said the Phoenix 6 was very accommodating for the parties. We are older and LOVED sitting out on the balcony for hours watching the ocean and the beach. My daughter loved the shopping outlets in Foley - made two trips over there. My younger nieces and nephews loved the pools and activities for their age group too. We would love to return as soon as possible!

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix VI condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Great Spring Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cara M from Plainfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and great amenities. We love Orange Beach!

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix VI !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Great beach stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca G from Fayetteville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Our group of 6 had a great spring break stay in Orange Beach! The condo was roomy, beautifully decorated and very convenient to the beach, restaurants and grocery stores. We loved The Shrimp Basket right across the street! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!!

  •  
  • Satisfied customer

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eldred, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, Beautiful location. Would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2015

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo and at Phoenix VI! I look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Vernon, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was very spacious, clean,and had all the amenities we needed. The location was ideal. The management/rental co. Was available and helpful to our needs. The ONLY negative was the staff at the Phoenix VI that assisted with parking and permits was rude and very unprofessional. Overall wonderful rental and vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great time at the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Vacation 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    missy v from henderson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best vacation. The condo was beautiful, clean, updated,beds are comfortable and we loved the Location. The property description was spot on. We will stay here again very soon hopefully!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Aug 30, 2017 $200 $1,150 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2017-Sep 3, 2017 $225 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Sep 29, 2017 $200 $1,150 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2017-Oct 14, 2017 $220 $1,270 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 15, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 $200 $1,150 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $160 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $170 $940 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $160 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $180 $960 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Feb 28, 2018 $160 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-Mar 14, 2018 $165 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2018-Apr 11, 2018 $250 $1,450 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2018-May 11, 2018 $190 $1,150 na 3 No restrictions
May 12, 2018-May 23, 2018 $300 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2018-May 27, 2018 $435 na na 3 No restrictions
May 28, 2018-Jun 8, 2018 $390 $2,400 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 $460 $2,600 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $490 $2,799 na 3 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Aug 3, 2018 $460 $2,600 na 4 No restrictions
Aug 4, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 $325 $1,975 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.272871,-87.566713

Phoenix Rentals , +1 (251) 298-5580 info@phoenixvacationproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon