Book by phone: +1 (251) 298-5580
Living Room

Phoenix West II 3104

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Orange Beach, AL 36561 United States

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!



Be the first to relax and enjoy your stay in this beautifully appointed, professionally decorated three bedroom, four bath condo. Come check out the large custom kitchen and a 50'' HD TV in the living room, and flat panel HD TVs in all the bedrooms.



Upon entering you can't help but let out a sigh and let your worries go as you relax in this 2000 sq ft condo. The south facing living room has floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. A wet-bar, stereo system and ice-maker will enhance any party. This is a custom kitchen unlike any other in the complex. The large balcony has unbelievable views of the waves and beach.



The condo's master bedroom has a king bed, the 2nd bedroom has two queens, and the 3rd bedroom has a queen bed. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living are providing sleeping accommodations for 10.



For your convenience we have installed a keyless entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!



Enjoy a swim in the large lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. There is also a large state of the art exercise room. You have covered parking in the garage.



Please inquire for the best rates, the majority of the time our quoted rates are lower than what is on this web site. Also, we guarantee to be lower than the onsite management companies prices.



ASK ABOUT OUR SUMMER SPECIALS!!!



Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $28 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix West II guarantees you can purchase up to two parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 2014
Unit Code PWII3104
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 12 dining seats
Floor Area 1958 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Balcony, Tennis, Indoor Pool, Sauna, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Satellite TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1909 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 22 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Condo (Elevator Beware)

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barry A recommends this vacation rental

    My family had an awesome visit at Phoenix West II Unit 3104. The condo was very spacious and comfortable. Having 4 full bathrooms was a great feature. Views of the gulf from the balcony were breathtaking. We really enjoyed the lazy river and being on the beachside of the condo and on the beach level was a major plus!!!!Our only gripe (no fault of the owners) were the elevators. Although there were 6 elevators to serve 32 floors I do not think they were programmed properly. Most guests on lower floors had to go up to get down - which meant completely full elevators and long wait times. On 2 separate occasions we waited over 20 minutes for an elevator.

  •  
  • We will be back

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved this condo. We vacationed with 2 other families and this condo provided enough room for all of us to be comfortable. The view is amazing, the condo was clean, and the master bathroom was unbelievable. The pool and lazy river were perfect for windy days when we were not able to make it down to the beach. We were very close to Walmart for groceries and restaurants for dinners. Dealing with Cayce was pleasant and easy and the front desk staff were very helpful. We definitely see ourselves staying here again in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      Ellen, we are so glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay and time with us at Phoenix West II 3104. We look forward to your next stay with Phoenix Rentals.

  •  
  • Phoenix West 2 review of room 3104

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony W recommends this vacation rental

    For the most part everything was great with our stay. The biggest complaint on the room was that the beds aren't very comfortable. That is the reason for the lower score on property condition. I did have a little trouble on the check in. I forgot my printed out sheet which is my fault but since we booked it through the owner the Phoenix front desk had none of my information and couldn't help me any. I think they should always be able to check me in with my ID.

  •  
  • Best Place in Orange Beach!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick J from Pewaukee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Met many people on our trip to Orange Beach, many had complaints about cleanliness, gulf views and building amenities. Not in our case, condo was very clean, had great views and the building was like staying at a resort. Kids loved the pool (in and outdoor/lazy river/waterslides/hot tubs) tennis, basketball and beach. Our condo was great (31st floor views) and their management company was very good at responding to our needs. We will return.

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      Rick, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Phoenix West II 3104. We look forward to your stay with us again.

  •  
  • 3104

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra B recommends this vacation rental

    We were extremely pleased! I highly recommend better skillets and a better strainer. We burnt almost everything because the skillets were poor quality.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review and thank you for letting us know about the skillets, we will replace immediately. I'm so glad y'all had such a great time in the condo I look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • amazing place to stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Henry and Carrie Y from Pike Road, Al recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect condo for an amazing getaway. We absolutely loved our stay. The condo is very well furnished, the linens are quality, beds are comfortable--really couldn't ask for a more ideal location. I can't think of anything we could have hoped for that this unit didn't deliver. Will most certainly be back in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2016

      I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix West II !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

  •  
  • Beautiful condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Giuseppe D from Kenosha, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The condo was beautiful. Only one suggestion would be to update the mattresses and pillows because the mattress I slept on was dipping in the middle and the pillows were flat. But overall it was very nice. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix West II !! Thank you for letting us know about the mattress, we will look into it. I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Phoenix West II 3104

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We loved 3104! It was everything we needed it to be! Thankful for the indoor pool due to a rainy few days!

  •  
  • 4th of July at Orange Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather K from Humble, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was well appointed and had comfortable beds. The finishings are nice and it was great having 4 full bathrooms for everyone. The view is great as long as you enjoy being so high up. I would have liked a few more incidentals. We stay in many VRBO listings, and they always have things like plenty of toilet paper, paper towels and at least a couple of coffee filters to get you started. And the kitchen supplies are lacking for a place that accommodates 10- a cutting board the size of a napkin, a tiny crockpot, and small bowls and pans. Front desk people definitely left something to be desired. I'm pretty sure they don't enjoy their jobs. Thankfully we only had to encounter them at check in.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix West II !! We do supply a starter set of paper products including toilet paper and paper towels but do not replenish during your stay. The front desk staff is not affiliated with us but I will contact their manager and inform them of your experience. I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Excellent vacation rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Keithville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous condo. Beautiful and clean! Great view!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2016

      Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix West II !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

  •  
  • Wonderful Family Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna D from Lebanon, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    It was awesome!! Our whole family thought the condo was absolutely beautiful!! We definitely will come back to this. We are already planning a trip for next year.

  •  
  • Phoenix West

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amber S from Hope, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was clean. All of the people were very nice and helpful. The kids loved it

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix West II! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

  •  
  • Fall family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    brandon c from nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience, incredible view, well maintained and clean.

  •  
  • Great vacation!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annie P from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo itself made our stay very enjoyable. It was large enough for everyone to spread out.

  •  
  • The Big 60

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elk River, MN recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. We didn't have any problems checking in or with the unit.

  •  
  • Phoenix west II

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cara W from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great place and far exceeded our expectations! We will definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2015

      I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix West II !!

  •  
  • Amazing Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brandi H from Jasper, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was absolutely amazing. It was spacious with an incredible view. The beds were the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and we agree that the view is amazing!! I"m so glad you had a great stay and we look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!!

  •  
  • Easter at beach with family!

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette M recommends this vacation rental

    We have loved visiting the gulf shores and Orange beach area for many years. This year was terrific at PWII. The unit was perfect new, clean and comfortable. Amenities were better than expected. I even had fun floating in the lazy river and the gulf waves with my nephew. The view from our balcony beautiful, daytime and nighttime. I know we will coming back again. Fun an Family it just goes together here.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2015

      I'm so glad y'all enjoyed the condo and look forward to hearing from you for your next trip to the beach!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2015

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kaukauna, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Great family getaway! Spacious living quarters with great views. Amenities were fabulous....the view from the workout room was great motivation. We were fortunate to have perfect weather.

    Kids loved the multiple pools.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2015

      So glad y'all had a good time in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the Beach!!

  •  
  • Spring Break Get Away

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pace, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice. It was equipped with everything we needed. Good location. Enjoyed the lazy river and slide very much. Plenty of chairs and shady areas at pool. Condo was spacious and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2015

      I'm so glad y'all enjoyed our condo and we look forward to hearing from you the next time you want to visit the beach!!

  •  
  • Awesome experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Katy, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Wow, one word, Wow...Great views, fast responses from the owner...We will for sure be coming back not only to Orange Beach but this unit!

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2015

      So glad y'all had a good time in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the Beach!!

  •  
  • Beachfront condo Phoenix west II 31st floor

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    anthony r from nixa, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is the nicest condo we've rented, so far and the view from the 31st floor is Amazing!

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2015

      Awesome to hear, the view is incredible. So glad y'all had a good time and look forward to hearing from you again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 17, 2017-Jun 30, 2017 $540 $3,349 na 3 Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Jul 1, 2017-Jul 7, 2017 na $3,799 na 7 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Jul 8, 2017-Jul 28, 2017 $540 $3,349 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2017-Aug 4, 2017 $520 $2,800 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 5, 2017-Aug 11, 2017 $370 $2,150 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Aug 30, 2017 $280 $1,550 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2017-Sep 3, 2017 $380 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Sep 29, 2017 $280 $1,550 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2017-Oct 15, 2017 $310 $1,850 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 16, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 $280 $1,550 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $200 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $220 $1,050 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $200 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $220 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Feb 28, 2018 $200 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-Mar 14, 2018 $250 $1,350 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2018-Apr 11, 2018 $375 $1,950 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.259116,-87.624228

Phoenix Rentals , +1 (251) 298-5580 info@phoenixvacationproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon